--

Ma'dey says:

baby

I say:

what?

Ma'dey says:

you really mad at me?

I say:

no, i'm not mad
i've already told you, i'm just hurt.

Ma'dey says:

yuh..
because of me?

I say:

and you think it's because of you were sleeping? really?
do you think that i'm your mother or what?
seriously madey, who the hell in this world gets mad at someone cause they're tired and sleeping.
you think i'm THAT low?

Ma'dey says:

:/
but now you are mad..

I say:

no, i'm not. i'm HURT. H-U-R-T.

Ma'dey says:

hurt by?
wad happen?

I say:

funny, you don't even know why.

Ma'dey says:

i dont..
tell me

I say:

you told me clearly yesterday that i'm like.. the best you can get.
cause blonde, white girls wont get attracted to you.
you don't know how much that hurt me.

Ma'dey says:

but i dont mean that way..
u get me wrong..

I say:

yeah i got you wrong.. sry. (:
" so i'm the only one who can give you love, understanding and trust? "
you: " yes "
i really do feel sorry for you. just wait til' you come to europe, how many girls who will get attracted by you.

Ma'dey says:

i bet they wont..
seriously..

I say:

aw. pity you.

Ma'dey says:

now in my mind is between YOU and ME(us)
pity me?
for?

I say:

yeah, pity you that those blonde girls wont get attracted to you.

Ma'dey says:

and guess wad..
i dont even care about those girls..
i ust want you!
understand?
please..dont let me down..

I say:

i really don't know what to say.
i'm just so tired of getting hurt.
by everyone i love and by myself.
my jealousy.

Ma'dey says:

baby dont you think too much..
i wont go that far..
once i love someone..i really wanna treasure it forever,
this is not sweet talk..
wad i;ve said is from my heart..

I say:

i'm just SO afraid of losing you.
in THIS crowd, HERE, i feel like the fucking ugly duck.

Ma'dey says:

dont say it that way..

I say:

but that's exactly how I feel

Ma'dey says:

i told you to be positive aite?
:/

I say:

but i can't
i can't be positive to myself
i'm seriously breaking down right now

Ma'dey says:

well my dear..
i belive in you..

I say:

and what do you mean with that?

Ma'dey says:

i know you can be positive..

I say:

haven't been positive in four years now, i'm kinda losing the hope.
i just wanna give up.

Ma'dey says:

baby..
dont.........
if you think of giving up?
means?
are you going to give up on me too?

I say:

giving up i mean giving up life

Ma'dey says:

so you think of suicide?

I say:

...
it's just a feeling.. i'm too scared..

Ma'dey says:

baby!
youre nonsense..
please dont make those dicision!
dont you wanna meet me ever?

I say:

i want.
but it feels like you just gonna tear me apart, sooner or later..
like everybody else..

Ma'dey says:

so it seems you dont trusr me?

I say:

i'm just so terrified..
i'm so sorry

Ma'dey says:

dont be sorry..
i just love you..
and theres no way i wanna let you go..

I say:

i love you.. too..

Ma'dey says:

are you sure?

I say:

i am.
i love you
if i didn't, i wouldn't be crying right now.
i wouldn't been thinking about you ALL the time.
i wouldn't get hurt.
and i wouldn't get jealous.

Ma'dey says:

babay!
*baby..
i do love you too much..
i just realized that youre too special for me..

I say:

i don't even understand
if you love someone, you said you wanna treasure it forever.
why did it end between you and your x's then?
that's EXACTLY why I'M scared. '' everything that has an beginning has an end ''..

Ma'dey says:

my x's
1st:i dont understand love(still young)
2nd: She bitch me,waste my time and she said:''i do not trust guys,even you,from the start of our relationship,i didnt even trusyt you"
and end up making story that im just a jerk//

I say:

bitched you?

Ma'dey says:

yuh..
like she make up storey that im bad..

I say:

doesn't like.. everyone make up "bad stories" after a break up? i mean, especially girls, cause we talk so much crap to each other.

Ma'dey says:

she told my fren that i have sex with her sis..
-.-

I say:

lol

Ma'dey says:

that was after we broke up..

I say:

but you're virgin, right?

Ma'dey says:

yuh..
her sis is like older than me..\
and i told her mom..
i am virgin..
-.-

I say:

lol
why care if you know the truth.

Ma'dey says:

it my dignity

I say:

yeah i know.

Ma'dey says:

watcha doing?

I say:

nothing.. u?

Ma'dey says:

i think im gg off to sleep..
can i?

I say:

stop asking, please.. u only making me angry when you're asking for permission

Ma'dey says:

I say:

night.. sweet dreams..
<3.

Ma'dey says:

you must be looking adorable wen your angry

I say:

no i'm crying, it's not adorable.

Ma'dey says:

y?

I say:

i'm just feeling down..
but we'll talk later ok? go to sleep now.

Ma'dey says:

no..
i dont want you to feel down..
please dont tgink so much..

I say:

i can't help it, ok?

Ma'dey says:

I say:

i love you .. go to sleep now

Ma'dey says:

well
okay..
baby.
i love you much

I say:

love you more.. <3

Ma'dey says:

dont you think of doing stupid stuff aite?

I say:

i'll try..
sorry for making you worried about me or something

Ma'dey says:

i jusr wanna see your smike
i am worried

I say:

i'm sorry for being such a d-bag..

Ma'dey says:

but its okay..
-.-
no..
youre not
i just care for you..

I say:

well, thank you for caring..

Ma'dey says:

well goodnight baby

I say:

goodnight..

Ma'dey says:

wanna cam tmr?

I say:

sure

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0